Rumors (2015) Album -

Find the music you love. Discover new tracks & more.
No Audio? Disc Jock(s) / Label(s):  Dancehall Album

1.Between Us
2. Nobody Has to Know
3. Stamina...
4. Moonlight
5. Rumors
6. Lil Luv
7. Can't Give A...
8. Interlude
9. Lifestyle
10. History
11. Draw Me Out
12. Nobody Has to Know (Major Lazer and KickRaux Remix) [feat. Ty Dolla $ign]

Support Caribbean Music and Culture:


Extra Clip Riddim Team Swag - Ready Fi Di Road Mix 2015

This Week's Dancehall Album Trending Chart