Soul Rasta [Album] -

Find the music you love. Discover new tracks.
No Audio? Disc Jock(s) / Label(s):  Reggae Album

Fantan Mojah - Soul Rasta
DIGITAL RELEASE [Young Veterans]
Release date: 1/8/2016

01. Never Give Up
02. Jah Give Us Life
03. Roots & Culture
04. Out of Many
05. Rasta Got Soul
06. Cool & Irie
07. Hydro
08. Kingston Town feat. Capleton & Turbulence
09. Heavenly Throne
10. Red Light
11. Travel So Far

Support Caribbean Music and Culture:


Chronicles Of Success Clean & Fresh Dancehall Mix Vol.13 January 2016

This Week's Reggae Album Trending Chart