Captured [EP] -
Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Find the music you love. Discover new tracks & more.
No Audio? Title: Captured [EP] Disc Jock(s) / Label(s):  Dancehall Album

01. Black Hypocrisy
02. Mine Mine Mine
03. Genie
04. Under Fire
05. Cool It
06. Murder
07. Captured
08. Fiesta
09. Romantic Mood
10. Fake
11. Body Right
12. Yaaas Goodie
13. Moving Fast
14. Mahma Man
15. Video This
16. Walk Out
17. Beauty and the Brain
18. Gum
19. Big Horse
20. Spice – Captured Mixtape

Get your music discovered by new fans from around the world. Click here to get started!

Support Caribbean Music and Culture:


Free Download

Blazing Souls Classic Mix Vol.5 Lawless Mission Dancehall Mix 2018

This Week's Dancehall Album Trending Chart