Carni - Afro - Jam -
Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Find the music you love. Discover new tracks & more.
No Audio? Title: Carni - Afro - Jam Disc Jock(s) / Label(s):  Dancehall Riddim , Carni Afro Jam , Carni Afro Jam Riddim

Carni Afro Jam Tracklist:
01. Alison Hinds - Wuk up Yuh Waist
02. Vybz Kartel - Poco Whine
03. Shenseea - Beat Me Congo
04. Teejay & Beenie Man - Uptop Party
05. Shane O - Magician
06. Marlon Samuels Icon - Siddung
07. RDX - Drunk Love
08. I-Octane - The Star Life
09. Bingi Banks - Lollipop
10. Horro - Horrolell
11. Jovexx - Hustle Hard

Get your music discovered by new fans from around the world. Click here to get started!

Support Caribbean Music and Culture:


Free Download

4th Quarter Riddim Pulse Riddim

Popular By Good Good Production

This Week's Dancehall Riddim Trending Chart